online web builder

DMV GENERAL INFO

Phone: 1-800-777-0133
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Wednesday: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

2020 DMV HOLIDAYS

· Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day

· Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

· Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day

· Tuesday, March 31 César Chávez Day

· Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

· Monday, September 7 Labor Day

· Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day

· Thursday, November 26 and

· Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Holiday

· Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

Contact Us

To help us better assist you, please include the city you live in, and any previous driving experiences. Thank you.