Site Builder

DMV GENERAL INFO

Phone: 1-800-777-0133

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

VISIT DMV WEBSITE

2019 DMV HOLIDAYS

· Monday, February 18 – Presidents Day

· Monday, April 1 – Cesar Chavez Day

· Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

· Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

· Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

· Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day

· Thursday, November 28 through Saturday, November 30 – Thanksgiving

· Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas

· Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

DRIVER LICENSE ONLY OFFICES

There are currently four DMV Driver License Processing Centers located throughout the state exclusively for driver license transactions. The DMV Driver License Processing Centers will offer walk-in and appointment services. For faster service, we suggest you make an appointment before you visit a DLPC office.

Granada Hills DLPC

16201 San Fernando Mission Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 91344 


Lompoc DLPC

1601 North H Street

Lompoc, CA 93436 


San Jose DLPC

2222 Senter Rd.

San Jose, CA 95112


Stanton DLPC

12645 Beach Blvd.

Stanton, CA 90680


NOTE: These DLPC offices are exclusively for driver license transactions. Please use DMV's online services or visit a DMV Field Office to complete your DMV vehicle registration.